Contact Information

If you have a general question, or are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact by phone or send an e-mail to any one of the board members below.

Written correspondence can be sent to:

Law Enforcement Benevolent Fund
4094 Majestic Lane, #378
Fairfax, VA 22033

The Board of Directors is comprised of members who have been elected by the membership.   One or more board members may be from your agency or jurisdiction. Please feel free to contact a board member listed below if you have any questions

Russ Crandol, President russ.crandol@lawenforcementfund.org

Prince William County Police Department

Amanda Thompson, Vice President
amanda.thompson@lawenforcementfund.org

Prince William County Sheriff’s Office

Paulette Braud, Secretary
paulette.braud@lawenforcementfund.org

Fairfax County Sheriff’s Office

Chris Daniels, Treasurer
chris.daniels@lawenforcementfund.org

City of Manassas Police Department

City of Alexandria Police Department

Cynthia Hurley, Director
cynthia.hurley@lawenforcementfund.org

City of Alexandria Police Department

Shareen Garner, Representative shareen.garner@alexandriava.gov

City of Alexandria Sheriff’s Office

Morgan Garner, Director
morgan.garner@lawenforcementfund.org

City of Alexandria Sheriff’s Office

Antonio Greene, Director
antonio.greene@lawenforcementfund.org

Arlington County Police Department

Kyle Anderson, Director
kyle.anderson@lawenforcementfund.org

 
Arlington County Sheriff’s Office

Dena Rogers, Director
dena.rogers@lawenforcementfund.org

Arlington County Sheriff’s Office

Michael Campbell, Director
michael.campbell@lawenforcementfund.org

City of Fairfax Police Department

Stephanie Sharp, Director
stephanie.sharp@lawenforcementfund.org

Fairfax County Police Department

Kat O’Leary, Director
kathleen.o’leary@lawenforcementfund.org

Fairfax County Sheriff’s Office

Eddie Stapleton, Representative
eddie.stapleton@lawenforcementfund.org

Fairfax County Sheriff’s Office

Paulette Braud, Director
paulette.braud@lawenforcementfund.org

Fairfax County DPSC

Denise Godwin, Director denise.godwin@lawenforcementfund.org

Falls Church Police Department

Markus Bristol, Director markus.bristol@lawenforcementfund.org

Fauquier County Sheriff’s Office

Kristi Kiernan, Director
kristi.kiernan@lawenforcementfund.org

Fauquier County Sheriff’s Office

Kaycee Huston, Director
kaycee.huston@lawenforcementfund.org

Fredericksburg Police Department

Aimee Lynch, Director
aimee.lynch@lawenforcementfund.org

Fredericksburg Sheriff’s Office

Sheila Jones, Director
sheila.jones@lawenforcementfund.org

Herndon Police Department

Eli Calo, Director
eli.calo@lawenforcementfund.org

Herndon Police Department

Sandra Harman, Director
sandra.harman@lawenforcementfund.org

Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office

Mike Cox,  Director
mike.cox@lawenforcementfund.org

Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office

Lisa Sharma, Director
lisa.sharma@lawenforcementfund.org

Manassas Police Department

Chris Daniels, Director
chris.daniels@lawenforcementfund.org

Manassas Police Department

Jon Casteline, Director
jon.casteline@lawenforcementfund.org

Manassas Park Police Department

Melissa Boorman, Director
melissa.boorman@lawenforcementfund.org

Manassas Park Police Department

Dustin Walker, Director
dustin.walker@lawenforcementfund.org

Prince William County Police Department

Russ Crandol, Director
russ.crandol@lawenforcementfund.org

Prince William County Police Department

Gary Brunelle, Director
gary.brunelle@lawenforcementfund.org

Prince William County Sheriff’s Office

Amanda Thompson, Vice President
amanda.thompson@lawenforcementfund.org

Prince William County Sheriff’s Office

Sheren McInnis, Director
sheren.mcinnis@lawenforcementfund.org

Stafford County Sheriff’s Office

Michelle Gibbons, Director
michelle.gibbons@lawenforcementfund.org

Stafford County Sheriff’s Office

Chris Smith, Director
chris.smith@lawenforcementfund.org

Vienna Police Department

Kristin Ruddy, Director
kristin.ruddy@lawenforcementfund.org

Warrenton Police Department

Tim Carter, Director
tim.carter@lawenforcementfund.org