info@lawenforcementfund.com 4094 Majestic Lane, #378 Fairfax, VA 22033

Contact Information

If you have a general question, or are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact by phone or send an e-mail to any one of the board members below.

Written correspondence can be sent to:

Law Enforcement Benevolent Fund
4094 Majestic Lane, #378
Fairfax, VA 22033

General requests for information can be sent to:
info@lawenforcementfund.org

The Board of Directors is comprised of members who have been elected by the membership.   One or more board members may be from your agency or jurisdiction. Please feel free to contact a board member listed below if you have any questions or comments.

President:
Nick Boffi
E-Mail: nick.boffi@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:
Fairfax County Police Department


Secretary/Assistant Treasurer:
Paulette Braud
E-Mail: paulette.braud@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:
Fairfax County Sheriff Office


Director:
Bernard Baldwin
E-Mail:bernard.baldwin@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: City of
Alexandria Sheriff’s Office


Director:
Gary Brunelle
E-Mail: gary.brunelle@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: Prince William County Sheriff Office


Director:
Chris Daniels
E-Mail: chris.daniels@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: City of Manassas
Police Department


Director:
Mark Kidd
E-Mail:  mark.kidd@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: Fairfax County
Police Department


Director:
Tom Lawn
E-Mail: tom.lawn@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  Stafford County
Sheriff’s Office


Director
Tony Overstreet
E-Mail: tony.overstreet@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  Prince William County Sheriff Office


Director:
Dena Rogers
E-Mail: dena.rogers@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: Arlington County Sheriff Office


Director:
Stephen Thompson
E-Mail: stephen.thompson@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: Town of Herndon Police Department

Vice President:
Stacie Talbot
E-Mail: stacie.talbot@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:
Fairfax County Sheriff’s Office


Treasurer:
Russ Crandol
E-Mail: russ.crandol@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: Prince William County Police Department


Director:
Melissa Boorman
E-Mail: melissa.boorman@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: 
Manassas Park Police Department


Director:
Michael Cox
E-Mail: michael.cox@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: Loudoun County Sheriff Office


Director:
Tina Elias
E-Mail:  tina.elias@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: Town of Vienna
Police Department


Director:
James Kuebler
E-Mail: james.keubler@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  City of Fredericksburg
Police Department


Director:
Ronnie Lewis
E-Mail: ronnie.lewis@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  Fairfax City
Police Department


Director:
Andy Penn
E-Mail: andy.penn@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  Arlington County
Police Department


Director:
Lisa Sharma
E-Mail: lisa.sharma@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: Loudoun County Sheriff Office


Director:
Pilar Uelmen
E-Mail: pilar.uelmen@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: City of Falls Church Police Department