info@lawenforcementfund.com 4094 Majestic Lane, #378 Fairfax, VA 22033

Contact Information

If you have a general question, or are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact by phone or send an e-mail to any one of the board members below.

Written correspondence can be sent to:

Law Enforcement Benevolent Fund
4094 Majestic Lane, #378
Fairfax, VA 22033

General requests for information can be sent to:
info@lawenforcementfund.org

The Board of Directors is comprised of members who have been elected by the membership.   One or more board members may be from your agency or jurisdiction. Please feel free to contact a board member listed below if you have any questions

President:
Russ Crandol Russ.crandol@lawenforcementfund.org              Prince William County Police Department
Vice President:
Stacie Talbot stacie.talbot@lawenforcementfund.org          Fairfax County Sheriff’s Office
Secretary/ Assistant Treasurer

Paulette Braud
paulette.braud@lawenforcementfund.org
Fairfax County Sheriff’s Office

Treasurer

Chris Daniels
chris.daniels@lawenforcementfund.org
City of Manassas Police Department

Director

Patrick Lennon
patrick.lennon@lawenforcementfund.org
City of Alexandria Police Department

Director

Bernard Baldwin
bernard.baldwin@lawenforcementfund.org
City of Alexandria Sheriff’s Office

Director

Andy Penn
andy.penn@lawenforcementfund.org
Arlington County Police Department

Director

Dena Rogers
dena.rogers@lawenforcementfund.org
Arlington County Sheriff’s Office

Director

Ronnie Lewis ronnie.lewis@lawenforcementfund.org              Fairfax City Police Department

Director

Richard Lehr
richard.lehr@lawenforcementfund.org
Fairfax County Police Department

Director

Denise Godwin
denise.godwin@lawenforcementfund.org
Fairfax Department of Public Safety and Communication Center

Director

Kristi Kiernan
kristi.kiernan@lawenforcementfund.org
Fauquier County Sheriff’s Office

Director

Aimee Lynch
aimee.lynch@lawenforcementfund.org
City of Fredericksburg Police Department

Director

Sheila Jones
Sheila.jones@lawenforcementfund.org
City of Fredericksburg Sheriff’s Office

Director

Sonya Richardson
sonya.richardson@lawenforcementfund.org
City of Falls Church Police

Director

Trent Ashman
trent.ashman@lawenforcementfund.org
Town of Herndon Police Department

Director

Michael Cox michael.cox@lawenforcementfund.org              Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office

Representative

Lisa Sharma lisa.sharma@lawenforcementfund.org          Loudoun County Sheriff’s Office

Director

Melissa Boorman melissa.boorman@lawenforcementfund.org Manassas Park Police Department

Director

Gary Brunelle gary.brunelle@lawenforcementfund.org        Prince William County Police Department

Director

Tony Overstreet
tony.overstreet@lawenforcementfund.org
Prince William County Sheriff’s Office

Representative

Sheren McInnis
sheren.mcinnis@lawenforcementfund.org
Prince William County Sheriff’s Office

Director

Tom Lawn tom.lawn@lawenforcementfund.org              Stafford County Sheriff’s Office

Director

Tina Elias
tina.elias@lawenforcementfund.org
Town of Vienna Police Department