contact
If you have a general question, or are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact by phone or send an e-mail to any one of the board members below.

Written correspondence can be sent to:

Law Enforcement Benevolent Fund
4094 Majestic Lane, #378
Fairfax, VA 22033

General requests for information can be sent to:
info@lawenforcementfund.org

The Board of Directors is comprised of members who have been elected by the membership.   One or more board members may be from your agency or jurisdiction. Please feel free to contact a board member listed below if you have any questions or comments.

Click here for a list of participating agencies

President:
Nick Boffi
Work:  703-246-7892
E-Mail:
nick.boffi@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Fairfax County Police Department


Secretary/Assistant Treasurer:
Jim Craige
Work:  703-746-6693
E-Mail
jim.craige@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Alexandria Police Department

Director:
Bernard Baldwin
Work:  703-746-5011
E-Mail:
bernard.baldwin@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Alexandria Sheriff's Office

Director:
Andy Penn
Work:  703-228-4327
E-Mail
andy.penn@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Arlington County Police Department

Representative:
Rikki Johnson
Work: 540-654-5708
E-Mail
riki.johnson@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Fredericksburg Police Department


Director:
Tina Elias
Work:  703-255-6395
E-Mail
tina.elias@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Vienna Police Department


Director:
Michael Cox
Work: 703-771-5212
E-Mail
michael.cox@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Loudoun County Sheriff's Office


Director
Mark Kidd
Work: 703-246-7808
E-Mail
Mark.Kidd@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Fiarfax County Police Department


Vice President:
Stacie Talbot
Work:  703-246-2206
E-Mail:
stacie.talbot@lawenforcementfund.org

Agency:  

Fairfax County Sheriff's Office


Treasurer:
Russ Crandol
Work:  703-792-7236
E-Mail:
russ.crandol@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency: 
Prince William County Police Department

Director:
Paulette Braud
Work:  703-246-3279
E-Mail
paulette.braud@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Fairfax County Sheriff's Office

Director:
Pilar Uelmen
Work:  703-248-5275
E-Mail
pilar.uelmen@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Falls Church Police Department

Director:
Donna Wells
Work:  703-792-6530
E-Mail:
donna.wells@@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Prince William County Police Department


Director:
Tony Overstreet
Work:  703-792-7144
E-Mail
tony.overstreet@@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Price William County Sheriff's Office


Director:
Dena Rogers
Work:  703-910-6948
E-Mail
dena.rogers@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Arlington County Police Department


Director:
James Ryder
Work: 
E-Mail
james.ryder@lawenforcementfund.org
Agency:  

Herndon Police Department